Things I Love Thursday

Things-I-Love-Thursday

Blue, white, and gold. Three of my top five favorite colors. And multiple things from Waiting on Martha. What could be better?

ONE/ Madame Mathilde Studs: I recently discovered Madame Mathilde, a jewelry + handbag brand based out of NYC. Their necklaces and earrings are equally stunning — talk about the perfect statement pieces! You wouldn’t even have to think about much more jewelry when you have any of these gems on.
TWO/ Waiting on Martha Pom Pom Scarf: The navy scarf just sold out after I made this, but the pink + white one is perfection. If you’re in the mood for blue + white, this tassel one…swoon. Despite not being much for trends, pom poms and tassels are something I can really get behind. I may the weird person who wants to wear pom pom scarves after the trend dies, and I’m okay with that!
THREE/ Waiting on Martha Coral Bottle Stopper: A cute way to keep a slice of summer on your bar cart/corner and because one can never have enough bottle stoppers…right?
FOUR/ High Street Market Brass Peanut Boxes: High Street Market is one of my favorite new discoveries… the selection (and prices) are awesome! I love these quirky little peanut-shaped boxes and love getting lost in the abyss of their products.
FIVE/ J.Crew Sweater: This sweater looks so cozy and is a completely acceptable August purchase because it works well with white jeans for the next couple of months and with jeans or leggings after that. Plus, it comes in so many colors!
SIX/ Poppin Stapler: If you’re in the market for some colorful (and matching!) desk accessories, you have to check out Poppin. I’m partial to the navy stapler, but there are so many colors and items to choose from.
SEVEN/ Eliza Blue Quilt via Waiting on Martha: I was so excited to see this quilt in Mandy’s shop because it a very strong resemblance to my favorite quilt from India. If it’s the same, I can guarantee that it’s the perfect weight, gets softer with wear, and makes the perfect statement. Plus, there are pillows cases to match!

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

