My Long Term Shopping Wishlist

Current Wishlist

You know that ongoing wishlist that gets a small handful of additions per year? I’m sure you do…I’d venture a guess to say most of you have one. Mine includes both attainable, budget-friendly pieces as well as some pricier items. Then there are those longer term items (read: love bracelet [very long term], Burberry trench, Stuart Weitzman boots) that were intentionally left off of here because let’s face it, I don’t need a reminder that those are bankruptcy inducing in my current state so far out of my budget right now.

So…these are some of the things that are on my mind as summer comes to an end and we start thinking about fall/winter. I don’t necessarily plan to buy the exact version of everything posted here (definitely cheated with the J.Crew shirt…the one pictured is a cotton blend, and I want 100% cotton, which is apparently sold out on the site right now/ I’m open to other boots et al.), but there are some, including this clutch and bag, that I’m planning to get in the pictured form. I’d like to think everything on here is pretty classic, so I’ll justify the purchases by knowing I’ll keep each item for years. By no means do I intend to add all of these to my closet this year, but it’s good to have a list on hand to keep your shopping on track and for when you spot a good sale!

What’s on your wishlist for the coming months? It might be a little early to start thinking about sub-75 degree temps, but I’m so ready!

 IN THIS POST:

Coach Classic City Bag
Nordstrom Solid Woven Cashmere Scarf
Barbour Beadnell Jacket
Gigi New York Clutch
B.P. Leopard Flats
J.Crew 3/4 Sleeve Stretch Shirt
Frye ‘Melissa’ Button Boots
Eberjey PJ Set

3 thoughts on “My Long Term Shopping Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Things I Love Thursday | Cake & Lilies

Leave a Reply

