Things I Love Thursday

Things-I-Love-Thursday

Neutral with pops of color is the theme this time around… it’s only going to be a matter of time before my picks start leaning towards fall-friendly colors. I’ll do my best to resist for a few more weeks, but consider yourselves warned!

ONE// Loren Hope Zoe Studs: Bows earrings can be tricky, but Loren Hope does them right (are you surprised, though?). I like the gold + classic take versus the kind of plastic-looking, painted ones that seem to be everywhere.
TWO// C. Wonder Tropical Fruit Stirrers: Cute stirrers are always something I want to have on hand for gatherings but I always get overambitious and want to make them myself, until I realize that there’s no Michaels/large craft store within metro proximity of my apartment. I’d gladly take these for a tropical soiree or not!
THREE// H&M Wooden Salad Servers: I’m admittedly not a big H&M shopper, but their home section has me thinking twice. I saw it in store a few months ago and was kind of impressed then, but their online selection has me wanting a handful of things to my apartment — like these wooden salad servers.
FOUR// BaubleBar Braided Collar Necklace: White + gold already makes this a winner but I like that the rope is beaded… it’s proof that it’s all in the details. The turquoise color is pretty, too!
FIVE// Ben’s Garden Personalized Coasters (via Nordstrom): I’m OBSESSED with these initial coasters! Each letter had a unique color combination and thanks to the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale, the price is right to pick one up for a friend (and/or yourself, because they’re that good).
SIX// Kenzie Pillow Sham (via Nordstrom): I’m a sucker for throw pillows, particularly simple ones. This one fits the bill and would look great on a bed, couch, or desk chair… neutrals for the win, again!
SEVEN// Capwell + Co Ring: Continuing my recent obsession with interest in cocktail rings, here’s another one I can really get behind.
EIGHT// MATINE Tilly Mini Pouch: I discovered MATINE a few weeks ago and can’t get enough of the beautifully made leather goods. My favorites in Carolyn Misterek’s collection include scallops and tassels, but all of the pieces are divine. It’s impossible to pick favorites, but how good is this scalloped mini pouch? It would make the perfect pouch for a large bag or be a great clutch on its own. It comes in black, too!

Leave a Reply

