Things I Love Thursday

Things-I-Love-Thursday

Is it bad that I’m already itching towards fall clothing? Blame the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale (post to come on Friday!)…

IN THIS POST:

ONE/ BaubleBar x SS Ring: I’ve never been much of a cocktail ring person until recently, but I’m warming up to them! I actually really want this one — no surprise, since I want literally everything in Grace’s BaubleBar collection.
TWO/ Joules Parka: Ok so here’s where I’m guilty of being ready for fall … this color would go great with jeans and leggings, both of which are no-brainer fall wardrobe staples in my book. 
THREE/
Lilly Pulitzer Murfee Scarf: Scarves in warm weather are acceptable when Lilly is involved! The murfee scarves are great for having on hand at overly-air conditioned restaurants and on chilly nights. Pom poms are everywhere right now and I kind of love it!
FOUR/
Gap Wedge Sandals: There are currently limited sizes left (Gap restocks online fairly regularly, so you may be in luck if you check back!), but these shoes are on major sale and look incredibly comfy, chic, and versatile.
FIVE/
Old Navy Boxers: Comfy + summery PJ bottoms.
SIX/
Sole Society Tassel Necklace: I’m in the market for a tassel necklace, preferably gold… this one’s a steal at $12!
SEVEN/
Goodnight Macaroon Embroidered Tunic: This is listed as a beach coverup but I think it would be great with denim shorts for a casual summer brunch outfit. It’s also billowy enough for those prone to nasty sunburns!

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

