Things I Love Thursday

Things-I-Love-Thursday

 Lots of blue + white this week… no surprise there, and it’s even more appropriate with all the RWB tomorrow. Plus, a lot of these are under $15!

ONE/ Goodnight Macaron Striped Top: Easy to dress up or down and would be perfect with leggings + boots in the fall, too!
TWO/ J.Crew Factory Sunnies: 
I love my Ray Bans to death but think I need to branch out a little or at least have a secondary pair — these are really tempting.
THREE/ Joe Fresh PJ Shorts: 
I got a pair of PJ shorts from Joe Fresh when I was in NYC last week and wish I’d grabbed a couple more…how cute are all these prints?! 
FOUR/ Sole Society Pumps: 
I’ve been intrigued by the d’orsay look but love how classy these are, not to mention they have a modest heel that would make walking a bit easier. Great for desk to drinks, too.
FIVE/ Furbish Studio Nesting Bowls: 
An adorable set of three that would be great in your own home or serve as a sweet hostess gift. Perfect for your matchbook collection, hair ties, bangles, et al.!
SIX/ Society Social Lamp: 
I’m on a ginger jar lamp kick but have yet to actually take plunge– this may be my ideal lamp! It’s a classic and could see myself keeping it for years and years to come.
SEVEN/ Stephen & Co. Necklace via Nordstrom: 
If you’re looking for a versatile statement necklace that won’t break the bank, this is it. On sale for under $15 and is simple enough to wear with practically everything!

4 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

