Things I Love Thursday

Things-I-Love-Thursday

 

Some of what I’m loving this week… the perfect earrings I could see myself wearing year-round; a map the navy-loving, geography major, Texan in me would love to add to my wall; cute + comfy shorts for the beach; an easy top for when you don’t have time to worry about jewelry; I’ve been searching for a great statement ring and this one fits the bill; who wouldn’t love a pun on an umbrella?; my roommate and I love our cheeky new coasters!

IN THIS POST:

ONE: Lisi Lerch Earrings / TWO: Design Darling Map Print / THREE: Sol Angeles Shorts / FOUR: MW Coastal Group Bottle Opener / FIVE: Zara Top / SIX: Capwell & Co. Ring / SEVEN: Kate Spade Umbrella / EIGHT: Kate Spade Coasters

Leave a Reply

