Things I Love Thursday

Things-I-Love-Thursday

Loving these solids this week… and this color palette looks quite nice together, too! I’m so excited about these wedges. If you are in need for a pair and have weirdly knobby ankles/heels, they may just work for you. I’m happy to say my quest for neutral summer wedges is now over, if walking around my apartment in these is any indication of how they’ll feel for extended amounts of time. And did I mention the price? Under $75!

Just a quick note about, oh, I don’t know, maybe the cutest candle you’ve ever seen. It’s unfortunately not available online, so you’ll have to go to your nearest Target. We have it on our Kallax supporting some books and if it wouldn’t look weird, were tempted to get more!

IN THIS POST:
Wayf Dress Threshold Candle Joe Fresh Top Brooks Brothers Wedges (on an amazing sale!) Tai Earrings J.Crew Shorts

Leave a Reply

