I’m Loving: Summer Whites

White

For most of my life, I used to be afraid of wearing white clothing due to the fact that I’m kind of uncoordinated and frequently spill things on myself. It’s usually the good stuff, like bright red pasta sauce, soy sauce, a jar of salsa (that happened), etc. My coordination has marginally improved over the past few years and I’ve taken that opportunity to incorporate more white pieces into my wardrobe. Here are four staples I’m loving right now… white accessories are usually off my list, but these sandals are a serious exception. All of these are pretty reasonable $$ wise and I could see them living happily in my closet for years. Anyone else jinxed with white clothing too? I’m making it a goal this year to man up and be less afraid of ruining my white pants! That’s what bleach is for, right?

IN THIS POST:
Joe Fresh Top Topshop Skirt Frenchi Dress Jack Rogers Sandals

Leave a Reply

