Outfit: Blue

Blues Blues blueoutfit3

When it comes to shopping, versatility is my bestie. If something doubles for work + play, I’m way more likely to scoop it up. Case in point: this shirt. Pretty silk, thick-ish straps, and a welcome pop of color. Perfect for someone (me) who doesn’t like to jump out of their comfort zone too much, but likes to add a little something to a basic uniform of jeans, a neutral tote, neutral jewelry, and sandals. If you’re looking for a budget-friendly tote, I seriously recommend this one! I mine has seen better days (I’ve been carrying it around on the reg for the past few months and am obsessed with the tassle) but it holds up surprisingly well for the price. As someone who usually splurges on a bag and keeps it forever, I grabbed this one in a pinch and have no regrets.

I’ve gotten some questions about my sandals in the past… I bought them last year through a company called Stephen Bonnano, which is no longer in business due to some sketchy activity, apparently. They claimed to be one of the “original Palm Beach Sandals,” so I gave them a try. Verdict: after about a year, they’ve stretched out quite a bit and I’m less than thrilled– especially because reaching the company is out of the question. Consider me a Jacks convert!

IN THIS POST:
J.Crew Shirt (similar) Rag & Bone Jeans Old Navy Bag Stephen Bonnano Palm Beach Sandals (similar) vintage watch Forever 21 Necklace (really old, but I like this one!)

2 thoughts on “Outfit: Blue

Leave a Reply

