I’m Loving: Barrington Gifts

Barrington-Gifts

Graduation season is upon us and I’m sure many of you need to give (or receive) gifts that are practical/useful post-graduation. There’s nothing worse than getting a present that you know you can’t use– waste of time and $ for the giver, sad + guilt for the receiver.

When I stumbled on Barrington Gifts a couple of weeks ago, I knew I had to share. The company has been around for over 20 years and has a beautiful selection of bags and accessories that look incredibly practical and chic at the same time. They’re customizable by print and color, so you can create something unique to match your style. An issue that I’ve had with a lot of bags is that they look good but aren’t practical to carry around — they lack pockets, the straps twist up on your shoulder or don’t stay up, they fray, etc. From what I can tell, the Barrington bags won’t do that. All the totes are priced under $200 and the weekenders go up from there…not the cheapest purchase, but a practical, long term one for sure. The fact that the company is based in my hometown of Dallas makes me love them even more!

This isn’t a sponsored post, I just love sharing new brands I love with all of you, since I myself get so excited when I find new gems. And what’s not to love here? The perfect little bags to tote all your belongings around!

PS: The money clip is their best seller. Swoon. One for the guys, perhaps?

IN THIS POST:

Stripes on Stripes Subtle Patterning It’s All in the Details Year-Round Classic / The Stylish Traveler 

Leave a Reply

