Outfit Inspiration

Stripes

design darling annie griffin blouse

Red White Blue Stripes

MBR

Beachy Stripes

White Shirt

After a long outfit post hiatus, I’m excited to have snapped some pics this weekend that will be making their way to the blog in the next couple of weeks. It’s a goal of mine to do more of these posts … I’m so inspired by my favorite bloggers’ style and really enjoy seeing the ways in which everyone’s taste is similar yet different from one another. It’s no secret that Pinterest is a huge go-to source of inspiration — and is also a place where I don’t attempt to hide my love for stripes, evidently. Here are some of my favorite stylesperations (can I make that a thing?). You can follow me on Pinterest here!

Images: one / two / three / four / five / six

Leave a Reply

