Things I Love Thursday

Things-I-Love-Thursday

It would be great for the rain to just go away so pieces like the ones above can get some action … I’m really picky with prints, but I would love to add some floral shorts to my collection to wear with basic white tees. Can’t go wrong with a basic scalloped short sleeve sweater (talk about cozy) and a tortoise cuff that’s a very reasonable $12! I should have mentioned these wedges in yesterday’s post… they’re the perfect casual pair and since they’re Sperry’s they’re bound to be incredibly comfy. A pretty neutral watch and some sunnies are perfect year-round, and this clutch would make a great standout accessory for the coming months. And finally, the bag on my wishlist. Isn’t it perfect? Hoping to make it mine soon!

IN THIS POST:

ONE: Kate Spade Watch / TWO: Gap Clutch / THREE: J.Crew Scalloped Sweater / FOUR: Coach Classic City Bag / FIVE: Souvenir by Holiday Cuff / SIX: Ray-Ban Sunnies / SEVEN: J.Crew Factory Shorts / EIGHT: Sperry Topsider Wedges

4 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

