MAHI GOLD

Mahi-Gold

The other day, I came across MAHI GOLD, a new-to-me brand that makes impeccably preppy, beachy attire for men, women, and kids. Growing up in Texas and living in DC means that light, breathable dresses are high on my checklist for warmer weather. Don’t get me wrong, I love me a nice fitted, dry clean-only garment, but with humidity that’s through the roof, machine washable dresses are far more practical (and economical. Dry cleaning, why do you cost so much?).

How cute are these dresses? There are so many fun prints and cuts that even if you’re picky, you’re bound to find one that you love. And the price tag? Nearly all the dresses are under $100. Everything is made in America and contains the perfect amount of nautical flair. I can’t wait to get my hands on one of these! I love the cut on this one. What’s your favorite?

2 thoughts on “MAHI GOLD

Leave a Reply

