Things I Love Thursday

Things I Love Thursday

Is it bad that even though it’s April, I still can’t fully believe that there are multiple 70+ degree days in the coming week? Thanks, weather, for making me have trust issues. But since I’m stalking weather.com and things are looking up, I would love it if these springy/summery pieces to hop into my wardrobe. Plus, they’re all under $100 (well, the bikini top + bottom is $102 but you never have to wait too long for J.Crew sale!) I think it’s finally safe to say it…Happy Spring!

IN THIS POST:

ONE: Tuckernuck Packable Bow Sunhat / TWO: Halogen Linen Blend Scarf THREE: ModCloth Shorline Soiree Dress in Navy FOUR: Juliet & Company Forget Knot Earrings FIVE: J.Crew Twisted Vine Underwire Top and J.Crew Twisted Vine Underwire Bikini SIX: Kayu Sayan Clutch SEVEN: J.Crew Factory Printed Linen-Cotton Mini Eight: Bauble Bar Tortoise Bud Collar

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

