Gray Malin Photography

Gray Malin

Gray Malin

Gray Malin

Gray Malin

Gray Malin

When it comes to art in my own living space, I’m usually partial to more traditional pieces vs. modern pieces. There are a few exceptions, one of which is Gray Malin’s photography. My love for his work has grown so much over time and I’m eager to incorporate a piece (or two) into my future home. Each collection is incredibly unique and consists of images from cool locations around the world. Some of my favorites include Prada Marfa, the Up and Away series, the Far Far Away series, Á La Plage, and Antarctica.

Although some of the prints are quite pricey, they do occasionally appear on One Kings Lane and I’ve seen special promos on Instagram (such a good account to follow!) that make things way more affordable. And with yesterday’s new site reveal, I’m even more smitten. Gray’s images are available on phone cases, as wallpapers, and even as surfboards. How cute is this iPhone case?! Excuse me while I go lust after everything!

All images via Gray Malin Photography

2 thoughts on “Gray Malin Photography

  1. Pingback: Gray Malin Sale! | Cake & Lilies

Leave a Reply

