Kitchens

Kitchen

2

Kitchen

Kitchen

Kitchen

Looking into the future when I’m in more of a position to splurge a bit on a home or apartment, one of the things I’m most excited about is having a spacious and well-styled kitchen. The apartment I’m moving into in a couple of weeks has a redone kitchen (and bathroom…jackpot!) but due to the whole tiny square footage of the apartment, it’s just not that big.

When it comes to decor sites, I’m sure I’m not the only one who gets sucked into spending copious amounts of time on House Beautiful. How dreamy are these kitchens? I guess on the plus side, not having the liberty to design a kitchen means not having to settle for just one aesthetic. Because right now, I’m in love with all of these for different reasons!

All images via House Beautiful: 1/2/3/4/5

11 thoughts on “Kitchens

  1. I LOVE beautiful kitchens. These pics make me SO badly want to be in a house I own already! I used to be all about dark wood and stainless steel but now I just want a white white white kitchen!

    • Interesting! A white kitchen seems like it would be so hard to maintain, but I bet they make really good, easy to clean materials to make it easier. I bet it would be beautiful! Allie would have to be extra clean!

  2. Such dreamy kitchens. And congrats on the big move coming up! I’ve been in the same Dupont studio for 4 years and counting now and I want so badly to move. I’m jealous!

Leave a Reply

