Around the World: Four Seasons Buenos Aires

Four Seasons Buenos Aires

Four Seasons Buenos Aires

Four Seasons Buenos Aires

Four Seasons Buenos Aires

Four Seasons Buenos Aires

It’s been awhile since I introduced the “Around the World” series, and I’m seriously in love with this Buenos Aires gem. The Ritz Carlton in Berlin kicked off the series, and there are many more gorgeous properties around the world that I would be so grateful to visit. Argentina has been at the top of my South America list for awhile, and I love how this hotel balances traditional Argentinian decor with traditional details. I mean, this pink room? Wallpaper at its best. There are so many beautiful details throughout the property but nothing seems forced or like they’ve gone overboard. Don’t you think? Check out the rest of the photos here.

3 thoughts on “Around the World: Four Seasons Buenos Aires

  1. Sigh. Argentina is another dream vacation spot of mine. On the bucket list: tango lessons in Buenos AIres. Adding this hotel too. Also, I now know that I will definitely be going this Berlin in June, so I’ll be checking out the Ritz in person. Who knows, maybe the fellowship I’m doing will have us staying there, although I highly doubt it.

Leave a Reply

