Friday Things

Flowers

This is the first time in a couple of weeks that I’m actually really excited for the plans I have this weekend. A roommate’s birthday, another friend’s birthday, a fun brunch, some blogging, some relaxing. It’s just the right combination and just what the doctor ordered. I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

P.S. How perfect is Liz’s dress in the photo above?!

Of note…

Yang always has the best looking recipes…seriously, I need to have a cooking date with this girl. How delightful do these banana split cookies look?!

– One of the cutest dresses I’ve seen for spring– talk about a perfect back…

A list of songs you won’t be able to listen to the same way again…classic Buzzfeed . Most of these took me by surprise!

– I’m finally trying to figure out some kind of workout routine/schedule and Hitha’s post came just at right time.

– Has anyone heard of oil pulling? I first saw it mentioned on Grace’s blog this week, and I can’t decide how I feel about it. I think it kind of freaks me out, but I’m somehow still tempted to try it…

Image via

6 thoughts on “Friday Things

  1. Ah! I need to try oil pulling. I’m realizing that I’ve heard of it but didn’t really pay attention. Now I’m intrigued! And that Buzzfeed article about the songs… WOW.

Leave a Reply

