Things I Love Thursday

TILT

Apparently I’m especially into blue right now, and I don’t hate it! A little navy, some light blue, some jewelry, some dresses, some things for the house… and then this little coat that isn’t blue but it so pretty with its flared hem. And since March apparently still = winter, coats are completely necessary.

This striped sweater and dress are pretty much just perfect, and the dress is quite modestly priced…just saying. And what’s an outfit without a little jewelry? Banana Republic is ‘killin it right now: case and point.

When I have my own home, it will have a Society Social bar cart. But until then, an ice bucket will have to suffice! I think it would definitely amp up an inexpensive bar cart, as would these matches.

I’m this.close to getting this lamp for my new apartment. It’s on a great sale sale till the end of the month, too!

IN THIS POST:

Lamps Plus Lamp Banana Republic Necklace / Blue Striped Sweater Banana Republic Bracelet Waiting on Martha Matches / ModCloth Scalloped Dress Zara Coat Society Social Ice Bucket

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

