Friday Things

Caitlin McGauley

Happy Friday! How were your weeks? I hope you got to soak up some vitamin D… I know it was quite the treat this week! I’m headed to a vineyard for the first time tomorrow (!!) and am so excited. It’s supposed to be 65 degrees and sunny and is only a short drive away. Other plans include seeing some college friends and hopefully finishing House of Cards. If you’ve watched, ohemgeee. If you haven’t, you should! What are your thoughts?! Things have been pretty busy around here, so I’ll keep it short and sweet today.

Of note…

– The prettiest lace details.

Danielle’s funny + informative post about kissing.

– The geography major in me loves this. How did you do?

– I thought I knew DC, but this House of Cards quiz says otherwise..sad face.

– It’s National Margarita day tomorrow! As a Texan, I’m pumped. And want to run to the store to get the ingredient’s in Victoria’s recipe.

Image via Caitlin McGauley 

5 thoughts on “Friday Things

Leave a Reply

