Shoes on Shoes

Shoes on Shoes

While everyone seems to be hating on winter and itching for it to be over, I like to pride myself on loving cold weather. I better love it– I’m a Texan who decided to go to college in upstate NY! In any case, even I’m ready for some warmer temps, spring dresses, and open toe shoes. Club Monaco and J.Crew have always had incredible shoe collections and I found myself wanting to add each and every one of these to my wish list. They’re perfect for the transition to spring (these and these, among others) and they’re all versatile and just really tempting. I snagged a pair of the flip flops on super sale (they were accidentally marked down to under $15– best find ever!) but don’t need new shoes at the moment…however, I’m secretly or not so secretly hoping that some of these beauties go on sale in the next few months. They’re all pretty classic and won’t go out of style, so they’re sure to be in heavy rotation for years to come. Do you have any of these? I’m reallyyy tempted by the espadrilles!

In this post:

1. Erika Bow Flat // 2. J.Crew Mirror Metallic High-Heel Sandals // 3. April Suede Pump // 4. J.Crew Lillian Suede Low Wedges // 5. Dree Sandal // 6. Crew Seville Wedge Espadrilles // 7. April Metallic Pumps // 8. J.Crew Rio Sandals

7 thoughts on “Shoes on Shoes

  1. The classic Navy Pumps are beautiful! I hear ya on trying to love the cold weather too. I’m a Texan who moved to Chicago last year. Mother nature is making it difficult, but I suppose eventually I might begin to appreciate it!

  2. Pingback: Things I Love Thursday | Cake & Lilies

Leave a Reply

