Things I Love Thursday

TILT- Feb. 6

So many good things around the web this week (big surprise!) … I’m loving the leather pouches I’ve seen lately, and Mark and Graham has some of the best leather goods– this [monogrammable!} pouch included. Can’t wait to get my hands on something soon, hopefully!… Moving in a couple of months means some redecorating– Serena and Lily’s pillows + bedding are to.die.for … if you buy one thing, make it an Everlane t-shirt– I have a u-neck in green (note: the hem is slightly high/low) and is incredibly comfy, extremely high-quality, and very reasonably priced. The v-neck is next on my list. If you don’t believe me, Belle endorsed it, too … J.Crew’s lower prices mean I’m very tempted to get this sweater. I have yet to find the perfect elbow patched top, and this one has stripes, too! … Loving these Design Darling ginger jar matches, which would be perfect on a bar cart, coffee table, or as a sweet gift for a friend … Nothing new here– Bauble Bar has the best selection of pretty jewelry to step up any outfit. I love the neutrality of this one! … One day, this camera satchel will be mine. It is perfect but the price unfortunately means it’s special occasion only … Crabtree and Evelyn hand creams are the best (I love this one) but my cuticles are in desperate need of some TLC!

In this post:

1. Mark and Graham Pouch // 2. Serena & Lily Pillow // 3. Everlane V-Neck // 4. J.Crew Elbow Patch Sweater // 5. Design Darling Ginger Jar Matches // 6. Bauble Bar Necklace // 7. Ona Camera Satchel // 8. Crabtree and Evelyn Nail & Cuticle Cream

4 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

