Things I Love Thursday: Inslee Haynes

Inslee3

Have you guys heard of Inslee Haynes? If not, I seriously recommend stopping by her site. I first heard her name over a year ago, but it wasn’t until after graduating from college that I could seriously start thinking about decor that would last me for years. So I ventured back to her site a few months ago. Small problem: I wanted. everything. Like, everything. As soon as I saw this print over the holidays, my decision was made. I mean, 1) bow 2) desserts 3) French desserts and 4) a pretty red dress– amazing. But this one won’t be available after February, so hurry! Many of the prints are available for a year and then disappear. Islee was the sweetest when we corresponded over email and I can’t wait to get this gem up on my wall when I move in a few months!

In addition to prints, she has a host of stationery and makes a beautiful calendar each year. Each month is a different illustration and each can be framed to make a pretty decorative piece. Between the prints, calendar, and stationery, you’ll probably be able to pick the perfect gift from her collection. For special occasions, she even does commissions. I told you, the best!

Tell me- what’s your favorite? It’s probably impossible to pick just one : )

All images via Inslee’s page

8 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday: Inslee Haynes

  1. Pingback: Friday Things | Cake & Lilies

Leave a Reply

