Things I Love Thursday: Lupen Grainne

Lupen Grainne | Cake & Lilies

A couple of weeks ago, I bought this beautiful photo by Lupen Grainne. I’ve been perusing her Etsy store for quite some time, and given the 30% discount she was running at the time, decided one of her photos would be the perfect way to seriously start collecting pieces for the gallery wall I’ve been thinking about putting together.

After purchasing the print, I did a little digging on Grainne. Based in Sonoma County, just outside San Francisco, she photographs both locally and in her travels. I’m sharing some of my favorites…obviously, anything Europe catches my eye and I love the way she photographs even the simplest of flowers. Grainne has been featured in several publications including Real Simple and Pottery Barn, so her name might ring a bell. If you’re looking for a nice gift or a small treat to yourself, hop on over to her Etsy page and get inspired : )

Images via Lupen Grainne’s Etsy shop

Lupen Grainne Floral | Cake & Lilies

One thought on “Things I Love Thursday: Lupen Grainne

Leave a Reply

