Coat Inspiration

Coat Inspiration

one // two // three // four // five // six

I’m generally partial to neutrals, especially for basics and essentials, but I’m seriously loving a lot of the coats out there this year. Yes, most of these are neutral, but the fun collars add something great and you really can’t go wrong with a print as classic as plaid. Perhaps it’s time to add to my collection one black peacoat … I’ve been debating light pink or grey (was eying this one…and now it’s sold out online!) Any suggestions?

3 thoughts on “Coat Inspiration

  1. I scored a beautiful blush jcrew jacket the other day! It was 30% off the original price tag and one of the buttons was missing (but there was an extra button on the seam inside) and so an additional 25% off. I slightly died when I found it. Christmas came 1.5 days early for me.

Leave a Reply

