Giving Thanks

Stationery

There are a couple of times a year when you’re most likely to be inundated with presents: the holidays and your birthday (if this is more frequent for you, well umm… lucky). I’m a big proponent of handwritten notes, so what better excuse to stock up on stationery than during the holidays? Pretty sets can definitely be pricey, so I like to cover a mix of price ranges to satisfy my paper-buying cravings. I’m a firm believer that one should always have a range of stationery on hand, be it to write a thank you after a job interview, thanking someone for a gift, sending a note of sympathy, or just writing to say a sweet hello. Additionally, if you’re still shopping for the men in your life, a notecard set may be the perfect gift! They’re not as likely to buy them for themselves, so why not treat them to a monogrammed (order fast, if you are!) or plain set? Here are some of my favorites at varying price points. Get a couple for the coming weeks so you can send a thoughtful note of thanks and put a smile on someone’s face!

one // two // three // four (under $10!) // five // six

One thought on “Giving Thanks

  1. I love the XOXO cards. I always seem to need thank you notes, and I too like to have variety! Especially when I find myself sending multiple notes to the same person within a year.

Leave a Reply

