Reading Time

Books

I’m seriously itching to sit down and have some quality reading time. I was convinced that after college, my nights would consist of a good book and a big cup of tea. Boy was I wrong– I know I’ve done it to myself, but between this blog, job apps, a huge craft project I’ve taken on (more on that soon, I promise this time, cause it’s almost done!) and now holiday cards and gift wrapping, I am once again looking forward to the next time I’ll be able to spend my nights curled up with a book. In the meantime, I’ve been keeping a list of things I want to read & download onto my Kindle. Don’t judge some of my choices…I admit they might be a little ridiculous. Do you have any suggestions? I’m constantly looking for more!

Mastering the Art of French Eating

The Kennedy Half-Century: The Presidency, Assassination, and Lasting Legacy of John F. Kennedy

This Town

Stories I Only Tell My Friends: An Autobiography

Kate: The Future Queen

Revenge Wears Prada

 

3 thoughts on “Reading Time

Leave a Reply

