Things I Love Thursday: Work Bags

Work Bags

Getting back into the swing of things after gift guides, today’s Things I Love Thursday was inspired by a friend of mine who asked if I knew of any good multifunctional work bags under $100. Of course I decided to make a blog post about it, since I’ve been coveting so many of these myself (like this and this). In need of one of these “professional work bags” myself, I recently purchased this from Old Navy in cognac to tide me over until I decided to invest in something pricier. I’ve been pleasantly surprised with how it’s been holding up (Old Navy never let me down in middle school…why would it start now?) and the pretty tassel is the perfect accent. Hopefully this little guide helps you out if you’re looking for a new work bag as well! Do you have any go-to’s that I should know about?

(from left to right)

Under $100

FIRST ROW: ASOS Warehouse Padlock Shopper ($69 + 30% off this week) // MICHAEL Michael Kors ‘Kempton’ Nylon Tote, Medium ($73.50 through Dec. 9) // Tinley Road Alexandra Winged Tote ($88) 

SECOND ROW: Street Level Reversible Faux Leather Tote & Wristlet ($48) // Old Navy Tassel Zip Tote ($32) // L.L. Bean Town and Field Tote, Leather Mini ($99)

Under $200

Longchamp ‘Le Pilage’ Large Tote ($145) // Dooney & Bourke ‘Eva’ Shopper ($178) // Ivanka Trump ‘Blair’ Shopper ($125)

Over $200

Lodis Audrey Paulina Satchel ($278) // Lo & Sons The O.M.G. ($275 + 20% off with code HOLIDAYSALE30) // Kate Spade Cedar Street Luciana ($348)

3 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday: Work Bags

Leave a Reply

