Outfit: Little Red Blazer

IMG_0263_3

Geiger Blazer // Victoria’s Secret T-Shirt (mine’s a size L) // Seven for All Mankind Jeans // Old pearl earrings // Forever 21 Bracelet (similar) // Ann Taylor Pumps

Little black dresses are a thing…so how about “little red blazer”? Tacky, I know. But this LRB epitomizes the perfect vintage find. I found it tucked away in a corner at Georgetown Emporium and fell in love with the dark piping on red and pretty buttons. Helen, the sweet owner, informed me that the blazer is a Geiger. I’d never heard of Geiger, but a quick Google search led me to realize I’d found a gem with some serious character. It’s 100% wool and made in Tyrol, Austria–  I also love the little “Salzburg” detail on the buttons. I absolutely cannot wait to incorporate this into both casual and dressy outfits for winters to come!

IMG_0284_2

IMG_0309

IMG_0256

IMG_0304 copy

One thought on “Outfit: Little Red Blazer

  1. Pingback: Outfit: Bow | Cake & Lilies

Leave a Reply

