Holiday Gift Guide: For the Organized One

For the Organized One

Organization plays a big role in my life. Simply put, I cannot function both physically and mentally when things are a mess. My room needs to be neat and I need to know where things are, plus lists are my best friend. Someone tell me I’m not alone in this? I’ve also developed an affinity for simple vintage plates and bowls to hold jewelry and accessories, meaning this set from Waiting on Martha is at the top of my list. Speaking of, you may have noticed just how so many of the products I post come from Waiting on Martha. That won’t be stopping any time soon. Seriously, head on over if you haven’t yet and check out her home accents, paper goods, and entertaining essentials, plus so much more!

If you or any of your friends and family share this organizational trait, maybe you need to treat them (and yourself) to some of the above goodies this holiday season! Even if you’re the most disorganized person in the world, everyone has to start somewhere, right? I’m wishing for a few of these myself, as they are perfect for the list maker, paper organizer, pen organizer, accessory organizer– you name it. Now excuse me while I go narrow down my wishlist and make some purchases…

one // Kate Spade New York Bow Push Pins ($24) // two Design Darling #ThingsWeLove Pencil Set ($8) // three Kate Spade New York Sticky Note Set ($16) // four Poppin Neon Pink Zip Folios ($5) // five Jonathan Adler Striped Box: Red ($28) // six Waiting on Martha Little Helpers Trinket Dish ($49) // seven Rifle Paper Co. 2014 Botanical Desk Calendar ($48) // eight Design Darling “Do Something Awesome” Notepad ($16) // nine Waiting on Martha Personalized Petite Plates ($15) // ten Anthropologie Limited Editon Gold Monogram Mug ($10) // eleven Macaron Trinket Box ($10) // twelve Waiting on Martha Turquoise Lacquer Vanity Box ($80)

3 thoughts on “Holiday Gift Guide: For the Organized One

  1. Pingback: Friday Things | Cake and Lilies

Leave a Reply

