Things I Love Thursday

Things I Love Thursday

sweater // clutch // bracelets // Gatsby notebook // elephant ring holder // pumps // pom pom scarf

Since the holiday guides I’m planning to post are fresh on my mind (there will be multiple starting next week, for all the people in your life), this TILT isn’t themed but just goes back to just some things I’ve found and love while browsing online. I have an older version of the white Gap sweater, which is the perfect classic winter piece that doesn’t break the bank (it does run small though, so size up!) and I’m in the market for a warm winter scarf that isn’t a pashmina…this grey one would definitely do the trick. When it comes to shoes, clutches, accessories, and notebooks, I’d say it’s hard to have too many. Right? Especially when the notebook is Kate Spade and Gatsby. I’m sensing a desk accessory update in the near future…

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

