Etsy Gallery Wall

Etsy GalleryWashington, DC // Heart // Tea & Books // American Flag // Cake // Monogram // Map

I’ve mentioned it before, but I’m a huge fan of Etsy. I’ve gotten many birthday gifts for friends from there and have treated myself to some fun accessories along the way. One thing I have yet to purchase on Etsy is art. It’s not that I don’t like what’s available, but rather that I a) can’t decide what to get or b) am confident there are some things (particularly prints) that I could make on my own. Instead, I’ve pulled some of my prints found on Etsy. Gallery walls seem to be everywhere, so maybe some of these prints will give you ideas if you’ve been looking to put one together yourself. There are so many more websites and sellers to get prints, but Etsy provides a good starting point if you aren’t sure what you want. Building a gallery wall can be a daunting task, but it’s pretty fun getting to pick out pieces!

3 thoughts on “Etsy Gallery Wall

  1. I love Etsy in general, but I never thought of getting wall prints from them. Maybe for my first apartment? I especially love the map one that you showcased, and how it can be personalized.

    Brittney

    anotherbeautifulthing.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

