Comfortable Work Attire

Comfy Workwear

 

Sweater // Skirt // Earrings // Ring // Pumps

I’m in my first year of “real life” (aka life after college) and that means working in an office during the week. While it’s been fun to get dressed up for work, I’ve been trying to find ways to incorporate some of my comfier tops into my outfit rotation so I can try and be as cozy as possible during these colder months. It’s amazing how a statement necklace, earrings, or pumps can elevate a sweater that may ordinarily be worn with jeans or leggings and boots. If you’re looking for a pair of neutral heels, I cannot recommend these Ann Taylor ones enough. I have them in a slightly different style and as far as pumps go, they’re as comfy as you’re going to get. And can you believe this skirt is from Lands End (and is a ridiculous deal right now)?! I hadn’t thought of them in years, but they seem to have changed quite a bit and have some pretty finds, especially in the bedding department. How do you manage to stay “comfy” at work? Honestly, I wear flats way more than heels and keep heels at my desk. Which definitely isn’t cheating.

Leave a Reply

