TILT: Things I Love Thursday

TILT Sept1. Pajamas // 2. Silk Cami // 3. Bookends // 4. Belt // 5. Candle // 6. Blazer // 7. Soap Dishes 

Comfy, cozy, casual, classic — definitely the words used to describe this TILT post. Cozy pajamas and a silk cami that’s comfy yet looks so put together, plus a classic belt and blazer (which is a steal) to add something to any outfit. I’m seriously in love with these bookends…getting the perfect pair is on my to-do list and Joss & Main makes it so hard to decide on what that will be! And can I please get these soap dishes? They would be perfect for a guest bathroom, so someone with an actual house should snap these up. For the first time ever, I’m actually considering getting a candle for my room. Confession: I’m kind of scared of fire (terrible Indian, I know) and have only used a match twice before. The fact that it lights so close to your hand really stresses me out. So I guess that’s something I’m going to have to get over soon!

One thought on “TILT: Things I Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

