Friday Things

Upstate New York

Today is the happiest of Fridays, as I am headed off to school for Homecoming! Some friends and I are taking a lovely road trip up north to Upstate NY and I cannot contain my excitement. I took the above picture during one of my last days at school from a spot just a few minutes away from campus. The view was incredible, as you can see, and right behind us where massive windmills and a blue sky (another picture for another day!). I’m so grateful to have gone to such a fantastic school in such a beautiful place and I miss it even more each day–so excited to go back to campus and see everyone. What are your plans for this weekend? Whatever they may be, have a wonderful weekend!!

One thought on “Friday Things

Leave a Reply

