TILT: Things I Love Thursday

Things I Love Thursday

1. J. Crew Scalloped Dress // 2. Sleepy Jones Tauba Short // 3. Smathers & Branson Needlepoint Key Fob // 4. Kate Spade ‘Jolene’ Heels // 5. Bauble Bar Gold Studded Bow Bangle // 6. Ann Taylor Bowtie Clutch // 7.  ASOS Leather Scallop Edge Shopper

Since I’m blogging at least 5x a week now, I’ve been thinking of some ways to be more consistent with my posts. It’s fun just writing about things that inspire me on a daily or weekly basis, but I’ve been looking to bring a little more structure to the way I voice these inspirations. So, let me introduce to you the newest series, “Things I Love Thursday,” otherwise known as TILT! Each week, I’ll feature a collection of imaging showcasing my favorite finds from that week– be it food, fashion, interiors– really anything I’m drawn to at the time!

After eyeing it for months, I finally scooped up this scalloped dress in black this past weekend! But really, everything else on this list should be added to my wish list immediately (along with all of these). I love the tassel addition on the bow clutch, the gold bracelet and black pumps would go with everything, and the scalloped bag is a classic. As for a new key ring and pajama bottoms… I can’t say I need either, but how pretty are they to look at?!

I hope you enjoy this little change, and please please let me know if you have any suggestions or feedback on this or anything else on Cake & Lilies. Thank you for reading!! : )

2 thoughts on “TILT: Things I Love Thursday

  1. Pingback: TILT: Things I Love Thursday | Cake and Lilies

Leave a Reply

