Navy Additions

Navy Additions

(chair) // (pillow) // (candlesticks) // (bedding) // (end table) // (basket) // (trunks)

Even though I just moved into my apartment and am trying to remind myself that I can’t possibly buy all of the decorative pieces I want right this instant, it’s still fun to keep browsing and dream up ideas of what I’d like my space to look like. Don’t get me wrong, I’m mostly happy with how I’ve decorated my room and admit that it’s still evolving…the furniture is a serious step up from college stuff. But like I’ve said before, Joss & Main realllly has me itching to indulge. I’m proud to say that so far, I have resisted.

And it’s not just Joss & Main that has me enamored, it’s so many more sites, magazines, pins, et al. Sure, I used to hate furniture shopping as a kid, but it’s safe to say that I’m incredibly excited to get to plan my own space in the coming years. Does anyone have old trucks stacked to make a table? I’m dying to try it!

2 thoughts on “Navy Additions

Leave a Reply

