The Berry Best

Pie Tart

Multi Berry Tart

Raspberries

Cobbler

(pie tart) // (berry tart) // (raspberries) // (cobbler)

One of my favorite parts of summer is fresh berries and fruits. I’m sad to say I haven’t really cooked with them in the past couple of months and I seriously regret that when I go to Pinterest and see these mouthwatering and often simple recipes. Berry picking is supposed to be such a fun activity, and I’m hoping that I’m able to go in the D.C. area next June. Hopefully apple picking will make it onto the agenda this fall, and some apple pie and the like will find it’s way onto this blog!

P.S. For the record, I have stuck chocolate chips in raspberries and they are as delicious as they look! Definitely one of the best snacks.

One thought on “The Berry Best

  1. Pingback: Summer Sweets | Cake and Lilies

Leave a Reply

