The Cutest Thing

Cute Things(girl & boy) // (puppy in bath) // (sleepy puppy) // (ducks) // (pandas)

Like many people, I have a great love for cute photographs. Be it animals, babies, kids, whatever, I can barely get through my Pinterest feed or a cute Buzzfeed article without squealing and “awwww”-ing multiple times. While cute photos should be appreciated any day of the week, I’ve rounded up a few of my current favorites as a mid-week pick-me-up. And of course, I had to sneak in some pandas (in case you didn’t know, they’re my¬†absolute favorite!

P.S. The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale (a.k.a. best sale of the year) is winding down and definitely worth a browse if you haven’t yet. I stuck to a small amount of practical basics this year with two pairs of earrings (these in pink and a pair of gold disk-like dangles that are no longer online) and a classic black pencil skirt.

Leave a Reply

