Food v. Fashion

Food v. Fashion- pink ruffles2(dress)//(cake)

I always find it so interesting when I come across food that closely resembles a piece of clothing. Cue a new little series of posts that may make a somewhat regular appearance. While I realize that such a comparison between food and fashion is not out of the ordinary, it only seems fitting for me to look at them side-by-side, especially when the colors are so perfect (and one of the foods is cake). Light pink and rose pink are two of my favorites and I wish that I owned more things in these shades. Any multi-seasonal color is a winner in my book!

Leave a Reply

