Spring?

While spring seems like nothing more than a dream in upstate NY right now (it’s been snowing…and raining), I can’t help but be excited at the thought of some bright colors and sunlight. This area of the country isn’t really known for it’s abundance of vitamin D but since I’m moving to DC in a couple of months, I know I’ll be getting my fill very soon. Moving to DC also means starting the apartment/house search and then onto my favorite part– decorating!! Considering I’ll be sharing a space with a few other girls, it’ll be interesting to see how we mesh together our individual styles and create something pretty, practical and very much on a budget!

Spring living room

eclectic-bedroom

BreakfastNook1(one)/ (two)/ (three)

One thought on “Spring?

Leave a Reply

