The Cutest Thing

Most people who know me know how enamored I am with pandas. I don’t know why, but ever since I visited the San Diego zoo as a young girl, I developed this love for the black and white furry animals. In addition to pandas, I absolutely love looking at pictures of cute animals. They’re really just a simple way to brighten up any day! So, I’ve decided to start a post called “The Cutest Thing” where I’ll occasionally post some adorable pictures that are likely to bring a smile to anyone’s face. Here are some favorites…

(the last one was taken by my boyfriend at the National Zoo in DC… I’d already left the city and receiving it made my day)

Lick

Snowy panda

Tongue

Heart Kitties

DSC_0332

(one)/(two)/(three)/(four)/(five)

One thought on “The Cutest Thing

Leave a Reply

